Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Bolton Parish Church
February 2020

Sunday 2nd February 2020 08:00Holy Communion (BCP)
10:30Parish Eucharist (BCP)Sunday School meets in the Parish Hall (Lower Hall) - across the car park - at 10.30. Children and helpers then join the main service in church in time for Communion.

Refreshments are usually served after the service in the Parish Hall (Upper Hall) to which everyone is welcome

Tuesday 4th February 2020 12:15Holy Communion (CW)Said service held in the side Chapel
Thursday 6th February 2020 12:15Holy Communion (CW)Said service held in the side Chapel
Sunday 9th February 2020 08:00Holy Communion (BCP)
10:30Parish Eucharist (CW)
18:30Evening Prayer (BCP)
Tuesday 11th February 2020 12:15Holy Communion (CW)Said service held in the side Chapel
Thursday 13th February 2020 12:15Holy Communion (CW)Said service held in the side Chapel
Sunday 16th February 2020 08:00Holy Communion (BCP)
10:30Parish Eucharist (BCP)
18:30Evening Prayer (BCP)
Tuesday 18th February 2020 12:15Holy Communion (CW)Said service held in the side Chapel
Thursday 20th February 2020 12:15Holy Communion (CW)Said service held in the side Chapel
Sunday 23rd February 2020 08:00Holy Communion (BCP)
10:30Parish Eucharist (CW)
18:30Choral Evensong (BCP)
Tuesday 25th February 2020 12:15Holy Communion (CW)Said service held in the side Chapel
Wednesday 26th February 2020 ASH WEDNESDAY
12:15Eucharist (CW) with imposition of ashes
19:30Sung Eucharist (CW) with imposition of ashes
Thursday 27th February 2020 12:15Holy Communion (CW)Said service held in the side Chapel