Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Bolton Parish Church
October 2020

Thursday 1st October 2020 12:15A service of Holy Communion in the ChapelHoly Communion - congregation will receive in one kind only i.e. bread
Sunday 4th October 2020 08:00Holy Communion Service (BCP)Holy Communion service using the Book of Common Prayer Congregation will receive in one kind only i.e. bread
11:00Parish CommunionA service of Holy Communion - congregation will receive in one kind only i.e. bread
18:30Evening Prayer
Tuesday 6th October 2020 12:15A service of Holy Communion in the Chapel Holy Communion - congregation will receive communion in one kind only i.e. bread
Thursday 8th October 2020 12:15A service of Holy Communion in the ChapelHoly Communion - congregation will receive in one kind only i.e. bread
Sunday 11th October 2020 08:00Holy Communion Service (BCP)Holy Communion service using the Book of Common Prayer Congregation will receive in one kind only i.e. bread
11:00Parish CommunionA service of Holy Communion - congregation will receive in one kind only i.e. bread
18:30Evening Prayer
Tuesday 13th October 2020 12:15A service of Holy Communion in the Chapel Holy Communion - congregation will receive communion in one kind only i.e. bread
Thursday 15th October 2020 12:15A service of Holy Communion in the ChapelHoly Communion - congregation will receive in one kind only i.e. bread
Sunday 18th October 2020 08:00Holy Communion Service (BCP)Holy Communion service using the Book of Common Prayer Congregation will receive in one kind only i.e. bread
11:00Parish CommunionA service of Holy Communion - congregation will receive in one kind only i.e. bread
18:30Evening Prayer
Tuesday 20th October 2020 12:15A service of Holy Communion in the Chapel Holy Communion - congregation will receive communion in one kind only i.e. bread
Thursday 22nd October 2020 12:15A service of Holy Communion in the ChapelHoly Communion - congregation will receive in one kind only i.e. bread
Sunday 25th October 2020 08:00Holy Communion Service (BCP)Holy Communion service using the Book of Common Prayer Congregation will receive in one kind only i.e. bread
11:00Parish CommunionA service of Holy Communion - congregation will receive in one kind only i.e. bread
18:30Evening Prayer
Tuesday 27th October 2020 12:15A service of Holy Communion in the Chapel Holy Communion - congregation will receive communion in one kind only i.e. bread
Thursday 29th October 2020 12:15A service of Holy Communion in the ChapelHoly Communion - congregation will receive in one kind only i.e. bread