Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid

Here you will find times of our regular services and the format where applicable
(CW = Common Worship, BCP = Book of Common Prayer)

Details of other special services or events are also shown.

<< July

August

Change category
Thursday 1st August 201912:15Holy Communion (CW)
Said service held in the side Chapel
Sunday 4th August 201908:00Holy Communion (BCP)
10:30Parish Eucharist (BCP)
Sunday School meets in the Parish Hall (Lower Hall) - across the car park - at 10.30. Children and helpers then join the main service in church in time for Communion.

Refreshments are usually served after the service in the Parish Hall (Upper Hall) to which everyone is welcome

18:30Evening Prayer (BCP)
Tuesday 6th August 201912:15Holy Communion (CW)
Said service held in the side Chapel
Thursday 8th August 201912:15Holy Communion (CW)
Said service held in the side Chapel
Sunday 11th August 201908:00Holy Communion (BCP)
10:30Parish Eucharist (CW)
18:30Evening Prayer (BCP)
Usually with hymns
Tuesday 13th August 201912:15Holy Communion (CW)
Said service held in the side Chapel
Thursday 15th August 201912:15Holy Communion (CW)
Said service held in the side Chapel
Sunday 18th August 201908:00Holy Communion (BCP)
10:30Parish Eucharist (BCP)
18:30Evening Prayer (BCP)
Tuesday 20th August 201912:15Holy Communion (CW)
Said service held in the side Chapel
Thursday 22nd August 201912:15Holy Communion (CW)
Said service held in the side Chapel
Sunday 25th August 201908:00Holy Communion (BCP)
10:30Parish Eucharist (CW)
18:30Choral Evensong (BCP)
Tuesday 27th August 201912:15Holy Communion (CW)
Said service held in the side Chapel
Thursday 29th August 201912:15Holy Communion (CW)
Said service held in the side Chapel
<< July