Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month

Here you will find times of our regular services and the format where applicable
(CW = Common Worship, BCP = Book of Common Prayer)

Details of other special services or events are also shown.

<< May

June

Change category
Sunday 2nd June 201908:00Holy Communion (BCP)
10:30Parish Eucharist (BCP)
Sunday School meets in the Parish Hall (Lower Hall) - across the car park - at 10.30. Children and helpers then join the main service in church in time for Communion.

Refreshments are usually served after the service in the Parish Hall (Upper Hall) to which everyone is welcome

18:30Evening Prayer (BCP)
Tuesday 4th June 201912:15Holy Communion (CW)
Said service held in the side Chapel
Thursday 6th June 201912:15Holy Communion (CW)
Said service held in the side Chapel
Sunday 9th June 201908:00Holy Communion (BCP)
10:30Parish Eucharist (CW)
18:30Evening Prayer (BCP)
Usually with hymns
Tuesday 11th June 201912:15Holy Communion (CW)
Said service held in the side Chapel
Thursday 13th June 201912:15Holy Communion (CW)
Said service held in the side Chapel
Sunday 16th June 201908:00Holy Communion (BCP)
10:30Parish Eucharist (BCP)
18:30Evening Prayer (BCP)
Tuesday 18th June 201912:15Holy Communion (CW)
Said service held in the side Chapel
Thursday 20th June 201912:15Holy Communion (CW)
Said service held in the side Chapel
Sunday 23rd June 201908:00Holy Communion (BCP)
10:30Parish Eucharist (CW)
18:30Choral Evensong (BCP)
Tuesday 25th June 201912:15Holy Communion (CW)
Said service held in the side Chapel
Thursday 27th June 201912:15Holy Communion (CW)
Said service held in the side Chapel
Sunday 30th June 201908:00Holy Communion (BCP)
10:30Parish Eucharist (CW)
18:30Evening Prayer (BCP)
<< May