Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< October

November

Change category
Sunday 1st November 202008:00Holy Communion Service (BCP)
Holy Communion service using the Book of Common Prayer Congregation will receive in one kind only i.e. bread
11:00Parish Communion
A service of Holy Communion - congregation will receive in one kind only i.e. bread
18:30Evening Prayer
Tuesday 3rd November 202012:15A service of Holy Communion in the Chapel
Holy Communion - congregation will receive communion in one kind only i.e. bread
Thursday 5th November 202011:00Church `open for private prayer
Sunday 8th November 202010:30Church open for private prayer
10:45Streamed service for Remembrance Sunday.
The link for this service can be found on our Home Page Latest News.
Tuesday 10th November 202011:00Church open for private prayer
Wednesday 11th November 202010:30Church open for private prayer
Thursday 12th November 202011:00Church `open for private prayer
Sunday 15th November 202011:00Church open for private prayer - service streamed from 11am
Tuesday 17th November 202011:00Church open for private prayer
Thursday 19th November 202011:00Church open for private prayer
Sunday 22nd November 202011:00Church open for private prayer
Tuesday 24th November 202011:00Church open for private prayer
Thursday 26th November 202011:00Church open for private prayer
Sunday 29th November 202011:00Church open for private prayer
<< October